Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 14, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick M. C. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was so helpful in answering all of my questions and helping my wife and I secure a mortgage for our first home.

4.25 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Robert Fleming

Lolo, MT
Before I started working with Rob I knew he had a reputation for being very professional and being very good at what he does. Now that I am in my new home I can tell you that everything I’ve heard about him is true. He is very good at what he does and he’s a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by James L D. for Robert Fleming

Clinton, MT
Easy to work with and very quick to call you back

5.0 completed on March 17, 2018

Reviewed by Hans Erick H. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was great. He was responsive to questions and explained the process well. Rates were volatile at the time we were working with him and when he read news that he thought would raise rates he proactively locked our rate before they had a chance to rise. Thanks, Rob.

5.0 completed on February 13, 2018

Reviewed by Kylie L. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was super friendly and professional and made navigating our first home purchase a very pleasant and exciting experience!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2018

Reviewed by Amy J. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was super helpful and I always knew exactly what was going on with my loan through the entire process.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2018

Reviewed by Jared S. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Helped me a ton from the beginning! Very grateful for your expertise.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2018

Reviewed by George R. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Thanks rob!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer E. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was amazing, bent over backwards to ensure we were timely, had all that was needed, and approached every hurdle with creativity, patience, and experience. I could not have asked for a better mortgage broker.

4.0 completed on January 11, 2018

Reviewed by Stefan K. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Good communication, easy to talk with, helped us weigh the pros and cons of our options and come to an advantageous solution.

4.5 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by Michael L. for Robert Fleming

Thanks!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua J. for Robert Fleming

Lolo, MT
Rob and his team were very professional. He did exactly what he set out to do and that was to get us into our new home. I have already recommended him to another looking to get a home. He is top notch and extremely professional. He is the man at Mann Mortgage. Thanks again Rob!

4.5 completed on December 28, 2017

Reviewed by Jake O. for Robert Fleming

Robb and his associates were great at walking me through all the processes of buying my first home.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2017

Reviewed by Willie B. for Robert Fleming

Rob worked tirelessly & seamlessly on the closing of our new house. Difficult transaction & nobody else could have made it happen!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2013

Reviewed by Adam & Brittni Hertz for Robert Fleming

I've worked with Rob on my own personal refinance and I've worked with him on several transactions for various clients. Rob is an expert lender. He's professional, attentive, and easy to work with. I highly recommend him as a lender.

5.0 completed on December 26, 2017

Reviewed by Julie V. for Robert Fleming

Rob was very responsive and answered every question thoroughly.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2017

Reviewed by Claire M. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was able to help us buy a home even while my husband and I were living in two different states at the time. He took care of every detail and we would recommend him to any of our family members and friends!

4.0 completed on December 24, 2017

Reviewed by Rodney R. for Robert Fleming

Robert knows the mortgage business and is helpful. At times I wish his response time to calls and emails was more prompt but we all get busy.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2017

Reviewed by Leisha A. for Robert Fleming

Robert was always available or if not he had someone available to help if any questions came up.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2017

Reviewed by Justin W. for Robert Fleming

Robert was very clear on what needed to get done and when it needed to get done. The staff in the office were very quick to respond to any questions we had. This made the loan process very smooth and painless.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2017

Reviewed by Reed R. for Robert Fleming

Rob has always been very helpful.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Bradley G. for Robert Fleming

Always friendly and professional.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Amanda L. for Robert Fleming

Rob was no pressure, knowledgeable and friendly. The process was smooth and easy to follow under his guidance.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Brent R. for Robert Fleming

Friendly, trustworthy and thorough on explaining all steps.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Eric M. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Working with Rob was great! We were moving from out of state which makes the home purchase process even more challenging. Rob was informative and proactive throughout the process and was able to help us close on our home in the time frame we wanted. Would definitely recommend Rob for any of your mortgage needs.

Jim & Marcy Griffith

My wife and I recently bought a home and used Mann Mortgage as our lender. Buying a house can be a challenge, but we were very happy with the service and professionalism we received. Julie Lapham handled our mortgage and we are very pleased with the energy and attention she gave to us. She made us aware of the process and answered any questions we had promptly and at length, which made us comfortable. We would not hesitate to call on her and the entire staff at Mann Mortgage in the future. Thanks again Julie!


Divider

Ed J.
Missoula

Julie Lapham was an incredible resource in helping us find a home and secure a mortgage. She is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to educate us on all our financial options. Her communication, professionalism and proactive mindset made the process easy and flawless for us. No surprises! Julie's network within Missoula adds significant value as well. In addition to handling all the financial details and securing the funding, Julie suggested great resources (our Realtor and Home Inspector) to help us through the process. All was done with very little effort on our part!


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager