It looks like scripts are disabled in this browser. JavaScript must be enabled for this website to work.
Mann Mortgage Missoula, MT - Montana Home Loans & Lending Services

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Shea R. for Robert Fleming

Stevensville, MT
Rob was very straight forward and gave real numbers we could understand. He answered all of our far out questions and helped making the buying process as painless as possible.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by Asia R. for Robert Fleming

Bonner, MT
Rob did a great job! Got me into my dream house on the river.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2018

Reviewed by John V. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob and his team were exceptional at navigating the funding process, start to finish. I would highly recommend Rob and Mann Mortgage to everyone looking at funding options for purchasing a home and making such a critical investment/funding decision. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick D. for Robert Fleming

Frenchtown, MT
Rob made our home buying experience very stress free and was very helpful with any qurstions we had.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth R. for Robert Fleming

Frenchtown, MT
Rob was such a pleasure to work with on the purchase of our home. I have bought homes before and cannot say the same thing about previous lenders I have worked with. He is always available when you need him and has the most positive attitude. He made the process so easy for us and always was so friendly every time we talked. I will always recommend him to anyone in the future and he will be my first contact whenever I need something! Rob is the best!!

4.8 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca S. for Robert Fleming

Stevensville, MT
Knowledgeable and helpful.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jillian U. for Robert Fleming

Lolo, MT
Rob was amazing throughout the entire process. He really made it no pressure and I felt he was always there for any questions, and I felt very comfortable. I also felt I was in very capable hands and never questioned that the loan I got wasn’t the perfect fit for us. Very happy!

4.8 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy J. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob understood our needs as self-employed borrowers and found a lender that met our needs.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Colton B. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
The process of buying our first home was made so much easier with Ron's advice and guidance I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a home.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable through the whole process; from pre-qualifying for a mortgage loan, discussing options for different properties, and finally keeping everything organized and on track to close on time. He made a stressful situation manageable, while always being friendly and approachable. I would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Beth A. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Working with Rob and his staff was an awesome experience. He made everything seamless for us and he was the most professional mortgage person we’ve ever worked with!

4.3 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Scott L. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Was great to wok with.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Holley G. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
you made the whole process easy to understand and always replayed to our questions quickly

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Diana C. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Convenient. Everything done by email. Things moved along quickly.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra L. for Robert Fleming

Seeley Lake, MT
Rob is great! He is knowledgeable, friendly, and trusting! He made this process extremly fast and easy.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2018

Reviewed by Stacie W. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was excellent to work with. He helped me through the whole process & made it go easily. He is very knowledgeable & seems to really care for his clients. I would highly recommend he to anyone looking for a mortgage lender.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Reed W. for Robert Fleming

Anaconda, MT
Rob has always been good to us

4.7 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Penny O. for Robert Fleming

Whitefish, MT
Rob made the process easy. We were able to do everything online.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was great to work with, made us feel comfortable with purchasing our home. Very efficient.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jodie L. for Robert Fleming

Bonner, MT
Everyone was very helpful and always answered calls or called back by end of day. It can be a stressful time when buying a house. I know sometimes I called with silly questions however I was never made to feel like I was putting anyone out, everything went so smoothly and fast.

4.2 completed on September 30, 2018

Reviewed by Chad K. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob took the time to be there every.step of the way. The really nice part was when rob was at the signing of the loan papers. It made us feel very welcome to the state of Montana.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2018

Reviewed by Roberta M. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob went out of his way to be helpful and informative. Was a pleasure to do business with him. Would use him again and strongly recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick L. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Robert made the process really easy and when issues arose or he needed paperwork he was very quick to get that dealt with so there wasn't any hassles further down the road to cause problems all in all Robert and his team did an outstanding job

4.8 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Jacklyn H. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was super helpful and worked weekends to help with my long distance move/purchase.

Jim & Marcy Griffith

My wife and I recently bought a home and used Mann Mortgage as our lender. Buying a house can be a challenge, but we were very happy with the service and professionalism we received. Julie Lapham handled our mortgage and we are very pleased with the energy and attention she gave to us. She made us aware of the process and answered any questions we had promptly and at length, which made us comfortable. We would not hesitate to call on her and the entire staff at Mann Mortgage in the future. Thanks again Julie!


Divider

Ed J.
Missoula

Julie Lapham was an incredible resource in helping us find a home and secure a mortgage. She is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to educate us on all our financial options. Her communication, professionalism and proactive mindset made the process easy and flawless for us. No surprises! Julie's network within Missoula adds significant value as well. In addition to handling all the financial details and securing the funding, Julie suggested great resources (our Realtor and Home Inspector) to help us through the process. All was done with very little effort on our part!


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


Get Started in Less Than 10 Minutes

Get pre-approved with our online mortgage application. It's simple, fast & secure!

Are you already working with a loan officer?

Please create an account to get started!

Please choose your loan officer: