It looks like scripts are disabled in this browser. JavaScript must be enabled for this website to work.
Mann Mortgage Missoula, MT - Montana Home Loans & Lending Services

Testimonials

4.833 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin G. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
We had a nice smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Cherishe H. for Robert Fleming

Stevensville, MT
Rob was very thorough and was able to explain exactly what would happen during the home buying process. He made this experience smooth. I highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Mark B. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Kindness, attentiveness and understanding is his name of his game. Rob is a professional who knows his business. I trusted him and he came through... again! Thanks Rob, you are the man at Mann mortgage Sincerely, Mark in Missoula

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Darren Z. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob, was able to work through several challenges that enabled my clients to buy their first home.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Justin J. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Fast response on all things including answering questions from Rob's personal cell.

4.833 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Laura M. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob guided us with the cumbersome process of refinancing with skill and grace. My mother and I appreciate his fine service.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan T. for Robert Fleming

Hamilton, MT
It was a painless experience and everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas M. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Great guy great service. Thank you.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Christi R. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
I highly recommend using Rob with Mann Mortgage. He is so helpful, knowledgable and super nice! We had a great experience!

4.5 completed on June 10, 2018

Reviewed by Erin A. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was very helpful and kind - someone we could relate to and put our trust in. He made our experience smooth and stress free and did a great job of explaining the process to us, which we truly appreciated. He instilled confidence in us and was very easy to work with. I highly recommend his services!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah N. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was amazing to work with when we were buying our home! He is so knowledgeable and takes great care to support his clients at every step of the home buying process.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Layne H. for Robert Fleming

St Regis, MT
Rob and staff were very patient during the process of us getting out loan. So much has changed in the industry since we had completed our last loan origination process that we needed guidance and they were there for us! Nicely done!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly N. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob is a great communicator and knows his job. He was very quick to return calls and emails. Overall an amazing experience. Thanks Rob.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
We had a great experience working with Rob to secure our first home. He does things the way they are suppose to be done - face to face and in communication whenever necessary. Thanks, Rob! We highly recommend Rob Fleming!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Robert Fleming

La Quinta, CA
Rob! Rob was great from when we found our new house with advice on how to proceed with a tricky loan. Brought us the bad news and the way around the bad news. He kept us informed on all the steps throughout a very long closing. And we are very happy new home owners and still on great terms with our loan officer. He is very knowlegdable on the mortgage system and creative on ways to make it work. Thank your Rob.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Meredith T. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was forever patient, knowledgeable and supportive throughout our home buying process. He was flexible and understood our needs, I would recommend him 100% to family and friends. Truly easy pleasant experience! So appreciative!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was so helpful in answering all of my questions and helping my wife and I secure a mortgage for our first home.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by James L. for Robert Fleming

Clinton, MT
Easy to work with and very quick to call you back

5.0 completed on March 17, 2018

Reviewed by Hans E. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was great. He was responsive to questions and explained the process well. Rates were volatile at the time we were working with him and when he read news that he thought would raise rates he proactively locked our rate before they had a chance to rise. Thanks, Rob.

5.0 completed on February 13, 2018

Reviewed by Kylie L. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was super friendly and professional and made navigating our first home purchase a very pleasant and exciting experience!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2018

Reviewed by Amy J. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was super helpful and I always knew exactly what was going on with my loan through the entire process.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2018

Reviewed by Jared S. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Helped me a ton from the beginning! Very grateful for your expertise.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2018

Reviewed by George R. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Thanks rob!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer E. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was amazing, bent over backwards to ensure we were timely, had all that was needed, and approached every hurdle with creativity, patience, and experience. I could not have asked for a better mortgage broker.

4.0 completed on January 11, 2018

Reviewed by Stefan K. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Good communication, easy to talk with, helped us weigh the pros and cons of our options and come to an advantageous solution.

Jim & Marcy Griffith

My wife and I recently bought a home and used Mann Mortgage as our lender. Buying a house can be a challenge, but we were very happy with the service and professionalism we received. Julie Lapham handled our mortgage and we are very pleased with the energy and attention she gave to us. She made us aware of the process and answered any questions we had promptly and at length, which made us comfortable. We would not hesitate to call on her and the entire staff at Mann Mortgage in the future. Thanks again Julie!


Divider

Ed J.
Missoula

Julie Lapham was an incredible resource in helping us find a home and secure a mortgage. She is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to educate us on all our financial options. Her communication, professionalism and proactive mindset made the process easy and flawless for us. No surprises! Julie's network within Missoula adds significant value as well. In addition to handling all the financial details and securing the funding, Julie suggested great resources (our Realtor and Home Inspector) to help us through the process. All was done with very little effort on our part!


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


Get Started in Less Than 10 Minutes

Get pre-approved with our online mortgage application. It's simple, fast & secure!

Are you already working with a loan officer?

Please create an account to get started!

Please choose your loan officer: