It looks like scripts are disabled in this browser. JavaScript must be enabled for this website to work.
Mann Mortgage Missoula, MT - Montana Home Loans & Lending Services

Testimonials

4.7 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Penny O. for Robert Fleming

Whitefish, MT
Rob made the process easy. We were able to do everything online.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was great to work with, made us feel comfortable with purchasing our home. Very efficient.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jodie L. for Robert Fleming

Bonner, MT
Everyone was very helpful and always answered calls or called back by end of day. It can be a stressful time when buying a house. I know sometimes I called with silly questions however I was never made to feel like I was putting anyone out, everything went so smoothly and fast.

4.2 completed on September 30, 2018

Reviewed by Chad K. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob took the time to be there every.step of the way. The really nice part was when rob was at the signing of the loan papers. It made us feel very welcome to the state of Montana.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2018

Reviewed by Roberta M. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob went out of his way to be helpful and informative. Was a pleasure to do business with him. Would use him again and strongly recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick L. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Robert made the process really easy and when issues arose or he needed paperwork he was very quick to get that dealt with so there wasn't any hassles further down the road to cause problems all in all Robert and his team did an outstanding job

4.8 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Jacklyn H. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was super helpful and worked weekends to help with my long distance move/purchase.

4.8 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by Tristan J. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob really helped to clarify the confusion and concerns I had with buying my first house.

4.8 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kelli R. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
All my questions and concerns were always answered and answered in a way I could understand

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick S. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Thanks for all the help, Rob! You helped me out tremendously and helped me better understand the whole process of getting a loan as we went through it. You were very professional and personable and I'm glad I got the opportunity to work with you and your staff. It was a great experience.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Holly D. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob is extremely knowledgeable, organized and patient. I have worked with many lenders and I think he is the most capable.

4.8 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin G. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
We had a nice smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Cherishe H. for Robert Fleming

Stevensville, MT
Rob was very thorough and was able to explain exactly what would happen during the home buying process. He made this experience smooth. I highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Mark B. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Kindness, attentiveness and understanding is his name of his game. Rob is a professional who knows his business. I trusted him and he came through... again! Thanks Rob, you are the man at Mann mortgage Sincerely, Mark in Missoula

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Darren Z. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob, was able to work through several challenges that enabled my clients to buy their first home.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Justin J. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Fast response on all things including answering questions from Rob's personal cell.

4.8 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Laura M. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob guided us with the cumbersome process of refinancing with skill and grace. My mother and I appreciate his fine service.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan T. for Robert Fleming

Hamilton, MT
It was a painless experience and everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas M. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Great guy great service. Thank you.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Christi R. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
I highly recommend using Rob with Mann Mortgage. He is so helpful, knowledgable and super nice! We had a great experience!

4.7 completed on June 10, 2018

Reviewed by Erin A. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was very helpful and kind - someone we could relate to and put our trust in. He made our experience smooth and stress free and did a great job of explaining the process to us, which we truly appreciated. He instilled confidence in us and was very easy to work with. I highly recommend his services!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah N. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob was amazing to work with when we were buying our home! He is so knowledgeable and takes great care to support his clients at every step of the home buying process.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Layne H. for Robert Fleming

St Regis, MT
Rob and staff were very patient during the process of us getting out loan. So much has changed in the industry since we had completed our last loan origination process that we needed guidance and they were there for us! Nicely done!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly N. for Robert Fleming

Missoula, MT
Rob is a great communicator and knows his job. He was very quick to return calls and emails. Overall an amazing experience. Thanks Rob.

Jim & Marcy Griffith

My wife and I recently bought a home and used Mann Mortgage as our lender. Buying a house can be a challenge, but we were very happy with the service and professionalism we received. Julie Lapham handled our mortgage and we are very pleased with the energy and attention she gave to us. She made us aware of the process and answered any questions we had promptly and at length, which made us comfortable. We would not hesitate to call on her and the entire staff at Mann Mortgage in the future. Thanks again Julie!


Divider

Ed J.
Missoula

Julie Lapham was an incredible resource in helping us find a home and secure a mortgage. She is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to educate us on all our financial options. Her communication, professionalism and proactive mindset made the process easy and flawless for us. No surprises! Julie's network within Missoula adds significant value as well. In addition to handling all the financial details and securing the funding, Julie suggested great resources (our Realtor and Home Inspector) to help us through the process. All was done with very little effort on our part!


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


Get Started in Less Than 10 Minutes

Get pre-approved with our online mortgage application. It's simple, fast & secure!

Are you already working with a loan officer?

Please create an account to get started!

Please choose your loan officer: